DC1 on DC2

For my Christmas present from DC1, DH and DC1 made an mp3 that was full of awful awful puns (mostly penned by DH).  For the blog, and to keep you from the pain of all the Gnu Year wildebeast puns, I am transcribing just the part that DC1 wrote all by hirself with no help from DH (the transcription comes directly from the script– I have changed the names).  I think ze captures the essence of DC2’s personality perfectly, and DC1’s reactions to it.  (DC1 also voiced DC2 in the broadcast as DC2 is not actually talking much less reading.)

Gift Ideas for mommy
DH: I don’t now.
DC1: maybe a picture
DH: maybe one with decorations for Christmas
DC2: want want want play
DC1: maybe a decorated box for mommy on Christmas
DH: with fancy decorations
DC1: some food?
DH: I would love some
DC1: lets all eat some while [baby] drinks milk
DC2: milk!! yummy!!!
DC1: theres [baby]
DH: [baby] needs a diper change
DC1: okay Ill play some more,
DH: were done
DC1: its Christmas
Mommy: what do you have for me
DC1: [An mp3]
DH: let’s go!
(And what brilliant thing did DC1 get DH, you ask?  As of Dec 24th, when I’m writing this, I have no idea because I outsourced helping out on that to my sister this year.  Usually DC1 gets candy for DH.)
4 Responses to “DC1 on DC2”

  1. Comradde PhysioProffe Says:

    I could teach those little kiddes how to be really f*cken funny!!!!

  2. Cloud Says:

    Awww. What a nice gift! Pumpkin decorated a picture frame at school, with her school photo in it. The school intended it to be a gift for the parents. Pumpkin decided to give it to my parents instead, and cut up some paper for us. But she made us a really sweet card, so all is forgiven!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 234 other followers

