a kitten made this post

kkkkk

^the kitten likes this key.

alt + windows key noooooooooooooooo

right click.  snifff sniff.  turn on webcam.  change hotkeys.

stop it!

‘;[

look the kitten made an accidental emoticon!

 

 

update:  the kittens have all been adopted!  yayyyy!  Tell us happy things in the comments.

15 Responses to “a kitten made this post”

  1. Debbie M Says:

    I went to a class on how to decorate cookies with a summer theme including how to make Hawaiian shirt cookies–then I got an invitation for a Hawaii-5-0 50th birthday party. I know what I’m bringing!

    It didn’t rain at all yesterday!

    Parts of the Patriot Act were allowed to expire!

  2. Miser Mom Says:

    Leash! [That’s my dog, responding to your kitten, and contemplating a post of his own]. Leash! Oh, boy! A walk!!!! LEASH!!!!

  3. xykademiqz Says:

    I am getting so nauseated by everyone’s shock and awe over “Alice H gave bad advice in Science” bullshit.
    Honestly, I would like people more if the Internet didn’t exist and sometimes wonder why I even bother reading anything.

    So thank you for this uplifting post!

    To return the favor, here’s some nice stuff.

    A nice article about Emmy Noether that DH sent me. Perhaps not uplifting, but Emmy Noether kicks is one of the best theoretical physicists of all time so I consider this an educational PSA.

    Also, dogs really love us (oxytocin-mediated interspecies bonding), courtesy of my Eldest.

  4. xykademiqz Says:

    Two more.
    I thought this was really cute.

    Also The Try Guys simulate labor pains and it’s pretty hilarious. Safe word — epidural!

  5. xykademiqz Says:

    And “The Last F***able Day”
    Well, maybe not uplifting, but certainly funny.

    I am stopping now, I promise.

  6. Rented life Says:

    We paid off the credit card yesterday. All that’s left are student loans!

  7. MutantSupermodel Says:

    I got a foster dog on Saturday :)


Leave a Reply

