It’s beginning to look a lot like Link Love

Now that song is in your head.  You’re welcome.

Speaking of songs, I still think this is funny (I amuse myself).

Links!

This is my favorite thing this week: Cats destroying the patriarchy.  #23 is my favorite.

A lot of money on clothes (our minds boggle).  Speaking of which, OMG this is half-price and we both want it so hard. In polka-dot red!

This week #2 learned a new thing about statistics (part 1, part 2).  Yay, statistics.  Meanwhile, she had to re-explain this topic to #1, because I had got the basic idea (I could tell that someone was DOING IT RONG and I was mad at them) but I kept getting the denominators wrong.  Erf.  Math!  Important.  (I swear I can science.  Really I can.)

Trumpington.  Go home, stupid-hair man, you’re drunk.

And to prove that #2 can’t stop sending me HuffPo articles, this.

A good man in a tragic situation.

Oh goody, more white men being terrorists.

If you get bored, go learn about bats or some stuff.

We might just have the spirit of Christmas in our hearts.

Books make great gifts (watch carefully when he says “although not impossible”):

(This video displays excellent taste in books; you could do worse than to follow John’s suggestions!)

5 Responses to “It’s beginning to look a lot like Link Love”

  1. sherry @ save. spend. splurge. Says:

    Note: A lot of it is going back this month :)

  2. J Liedl Says:

    The dress is absolutely darling. I’m going to show it to my Eldest who might have an occasion to wear something like that.

    I will NOT watch the book recommendation mostly because my TBR folder on my Kindle is Huuuuuuuuuuge & I still have fifteen books that I bought this summer for recreational reading that are untouched along with four new books to read for a seminar I’m teaching starting in January. New books? I can’t HEEEAAAAAAR you!


Leave a Reply

