Another late link love

#1 got back in from traveling much later than expected last night and then overslept and didn’t bother to tell #2 that she wasn’t gonna do link love.  So…

Last challenge steps:

Feb 27: 4585
Feb 28:  4591
Feb 29: 4640

More proof we need the voting rights act back

Also they target democratic voters (duh)

Horrific

A reminder that Syrian refugees still need (monetary) help

feel like having rage or perhaps just head-shaking at dumb republicans?

I don’t understand how there are optimists in the world.  :(

List of violent incidents at Trump rallies.  Flashback to Hitler circa 1932.

Chris Rock really isn’t woke when it comes to other oppressed groups.

RBG is a hero.

Abortion travel agent

girl nasa

more depressingness

It took me a little while to get this joke, but it’s funny!

Only a democrat can stop Trump.

Hope for sanity

Primary wrap-up MoreAlso

I’m with her.

I like the models for Hillary Clinton swag.

Pretty sure it’s a feedback loop.

Academic oscars

Autism and vaccines

Spocktopus  More pretty things.  Still more.

tenure is better!

8 Responses to “Another late link love”

  1. CG Says:

    I have tried really hard but I still don’t get that MRA joke. And I really want to.

  2. J Liedl Says:

    Those first two Hillary t-shirts! I totally want them. I know my father won’t give me those for my birthday, but my progressive sister might well be convinced to order them on my behalf.

  3. Susan Says:

    I’d really like to read about tenure but the background on the blog completely occludes the text. Can’t see a thing.

  4. jamesjmarino Says:

    Thanks for the link! You remain (tied for) the best!


Leave a Reply

