How to cast Muppet Sweeney Todd

Cast overview, first billed only:
Kermit Kermit the Frog
Sweeney Todd
Helena Bonham Carter Miss Piggy
Uncle Deadly The Phantom of the Muppet Show
Timothy Spall Rowlf
Lew Zealand
The Great Gonzo
Fozzie Bear (in a wig)
Prairie Dawn (with a pet chicken)
Ed Sanders Robin

Well, I think I took care of that!

Now, Grumpeteers, how would you cast Muppet Hamilton?

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: . 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “How to cast Muppet Sweeney Todd”

  1. chacha1 Says:

    Just felt bad that nobody commented. I have not seen Sweeney Todd or Hamilton so I can’t cast these. Just fwiw though I suspect Animal would make a great Aaron Burr.

  2. How to cast Muppet Hamilton | Grumpy Rumblings (of the formerly untenured) Says:

    […] my post on How to cast Muppet Sweeney Todd, my partner, who is obsessed with Hamilton like everyone else, figured out how to cast Muppet […]


Leave a Reply

