Link Love

When you’re having a great day then #wellactually arrives

I don’t get this one, but #2 sent it.

She also thinks this is the best thing.

Endorse

It’s so great not to be teaching.

So sick of this trope

From someone who saw Trump’s tax returns.

free cat toy with every purchase!

Marriage

#removealetterspoilabook

news

Why people are angry

Why we thought trump would lose

Why Bernie lost and what to do about it

Ugh comments

Texas again

Minecraft

 

5 Responses to “Link Love”

  1. Miser Mom Says:

    I think I’ve fallen in love with the worst cats.

  2. xykademiqz Says:

    Thanks for the link!

  3. Virginia Says:

    Regarding the trope link, I remember when I first watched the Long Kiss Goodnight, and Samuel L. Jackson said to Geena Davis, “Sam, I’ll just be waiting for you to come rescue me.” I loved seeing a woman rescue a man for once.

  4. Revanche Says:

    #2 is right, “If Tom Hiddleston Were Your Boyfriend” is fantastic.


Leave a Reply

