If you need a link to love…

Delagar discusses the reverse Ghandi, though I would like to point out that my uterus has been rapidly losing rights and may end up with the same coverage it had back in the 19th century.

The feminist librarian on gaining weight.

Funny about Money updates us on her likely breast cancer prognosis.  And a more recent update.

this is actually somewhat similar to my process

irb is important

Why teachers are great according to third graders.

best comment

I love the horse’s face in the Mai Bhago picture

Busy day at Schrodinger Industries

thought this post was going to be about what your departing uni gets to keep from your grants, but…

a blob of peanut butter or something… so desirable

What would you do if you accidentally got money from Stephen King?

I think if you wear this one it gets you into a secret society, otherwise I cannot explain it at all

this will end well

pregnancy tshirts

good for St. Louis

#2 may be steadfastly refusing to discuss her moving, but a windy city gal is happy to share her moving thoughts

6 Responses to “If you need a link to love…”

  1. Comradde PhysioProffe Says:

    Holy crappe! That engagement ring is hideous! And it looks like if you accidentally brushed it against your skin, you’d disembowel yourself!

  2. delagar Says:

    Ha, yes. Reproductive rights and gun control are two areas where we are still fighting, not laughing, yet, I think.

  3. chacha1 Says:

    Re: accidental money from Stephen King … HAHAHAHHAAAA. I am not at all surprised that Mr. SK saw the humor in that one. His “Joyland,” btw, is great.

    Can you actually call a reader a “reader” if they don’t read well enough to notice that the author of the book they are buying is not Stephen King?

    Hmmm maybe my next few books should have the same titles as recent bestsellers … .

  4. Linda Says:

    I’m behind in catching up on my blog reading, but thank you for linking to my blog! I got some useful comments that have helped me with my scouting this week.


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.